I’m publishing my first book!

Hello!  I have been writing stories on this writing blog since I was 16 and have now compiled those stories/poetry (and more!) into an ebook that has been 3 years in the making.

Gabriel’s Horn

” A collection of short stories worth stealing.

Who’s in the Illuminati?
Was the moon landing faked?
What are they hiding in Area 51?
Why doesn’t she love me anymore?

Classic questions we all love to ponder!
In this book you won’t find any answers to them, but you might just have some fun. ”

…If you have found my blogposts, insightful or funny in the past, you should check it out.

And a huge thank you to all my followers who have supported me over the years. your motivation and feedback has been invaluable to me. And I wouldn’t have written a book without your help.

Much love,
Conor

One thought on “I’m publishing my first book!

Leave a Reply

